Nativity of the Virgin Mary
Midwest Diocese of the OCA
Madison, IL 62060-1456

Sundays, November 6 & 13, 2022 - St. Paul the Confessor Archbishop of Constantinople; St. John Chrysostom Archbishop of Constantinople

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - St. Gregory of Decapolis; St. Proclus Archbishop of Constantinople

Sunday, November 27, 2022 - Greatmartyr James the Persian

Sunday, December 4, 2022 - Greatmartyr Barbara and Martyr Juliana at Heliopolis in Syria; St. John of Damascus; Hieromartyr Alexander Hotivitsky

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - Sunday of the Forefathers

Sunday, December 18, 2022 - Sunday before Nativity; Marty Sebastian of Rome and those with him

Sunday, December 25, 2022 - NATIVITY ACCORDING TO THE FLESH OF OUR LORD, GOD, AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST. The adoration of the Maji: Melchior, Caspar, and Balthasar. Commemoration of the Shepherds in Bethlehem who were watching their flocks, and went to see the Lord.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Sunday After Nativity; Sunday Before Theophany, Circumcision of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, St. Basil the Great Archbishop of Caesarea in Cappodocia

Sunday, January 8, 2023 - Sunday After Theopany; Afterfeast of Theophany; Venerable George the Chozebite; Venerable Domnica of Constantinople

Sunday, January 15, 2023 - St. Paul of Thebes; St. John the Hut-dweller

Sunday, January 22, 2023 - New Martyrs of Russia; Apostle Timothy of the Seventy

Sunday, January 29, 2023 - Sunday of Zacchaeus; Translation of the Relics of Hieromartyr Ignatius the Godbearer

Sunday, February 5, 2023 - Publican & the Pharisee; Repose of St. Theodosius of Chernigov