Nativity of the Virgin Mary
Midwest Diocese of the OCA
Madison, IL 62060-1456

Sunday, June 6, & Sunday, June 13, 2021 - Sunday of the Healing of the Man Blind From Birth; Sunday of the Father's of the First Ecumenical Council

Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Holy Pentecost

Sunday, June 27, 2021 - All Saints

Sunday, July 4, 2021 - All Saints of North America

Sunday, July 11, 2021 - Great Martyr Ephemia; Blessed Great Princess Olga Equal to the Apostles

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - Dormition of the Righteous Anna the Mother of the Theotokos

Sunday, August 1, 2021 - The Procession of the Cross

Sunday, August 8, 2021 - St. Emylian the Confessor

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - The Dormition of the Most Holy Theotokos

Sunday, August 22, 2021 - Martyr Agathanicus and his companions with him of Nicomedia; Afterfeast of the Dormition

Sunday, August 29, 2021 - Beheading of the Holy Glorious Prophet, Forerunner, and Baptist of the Lord, John

Sunday, September 5, 2021 - Prophet Zachariah and Righteous Elizabeth; parents of St. John the Baptist

Sunday, September 12, 2021 - Hieromartyr Autonomous Bishop of Italy

Sunday, September 19, 2021 - Martyrs Trophimus, Sabbatius, and Dorymedon of Synnada

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - Repose of the Holy Apostle Evangelist John the Theologian

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Hieromartyr Dionysius the Areopagite

Sunday, October 10,& 17,  2021 - Fathers of the 7th ecumenical council; Prophet Hosea, Monke Martyr Andrew of Crete

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Martyr Arethus

Sunday, October 31,  2021 - Hieromartyr John Kochurov

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 33 Martyrs of Miltene; St. Lazarus the Wonderworker of Mt. Galesius (near Ephesus)

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Apostle Philip; St. Gregory Palamas

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple

Sunday, November 28, 2021 - Monk Martyr and Confessor Stephen the New of Mt. St. Auxentius

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - St. Savva the Sanctified

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - Sunday of the Holy Forefathers - St. Spyridon Wonderworker, bishop of Tremithus

Sunday, December 19, 2021 - Sunday Before the Nativity; Sunday of the Holy Fathers; St. Boniface

Sunday, December 26, 2021 - Sunday After Christmas; The Holy Righteous Ones - St. Joseph the Betrothed, St. James the Brother of the Lord, David the King

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - Sunday Before Theophany; Repose of St. Seraphim of Sarov

Sunday, January 9, 2022 - Sunday after Theophany; Martyr Poleuctus

Sunday, January 16, 2022 - Veneration of the Precious Chains of the Holy and All-Glorious Apostle Peter

Sunday, January 22, 2022 - New Martyrs and Confessors of Russia