Nativity of the Virgin Mary
Christ is in our midst!
416 Ewing Avenue, Madison IL 62060

Sunday, January 7, 2024 - Sunday After Theophany, The Synaxis of the Holy Glorious Prophet, Forerunner, and Baptist John

Sunday, January 14, 2024 - Leavetaking of Theophany; The Holy Fathers slain at Sinai and Raithu

Sunday, January 28, 2024 - Venerable Ephraim the Syrian; New Martyrs and Confessors of Russia

Sunday, February 4, 2024 - Afterfeast of the Meeting of our Lord in the Temple; Venerable Isidore of Pelusium

Sunday, February 11, 2024 - Hieromartyr Blaise, Bishop of Sebaste

Sunday, February 18, 2024 - St. Leo the Great Pope of Rome

Sunday, March 3, 2024 - Sunday of the Prodigal Son; Martyrs Eutropius and Cleonicus and Basiliscus of Amasea

Sunday, March 10, 2024 - Sunday of the Final Judgment; Martyr Quadratus and those with him of Corinth

Sunday, March 17, 2024 - Sunday of the Expulsion of Adam and Eve from Paradise; Forgiveness Sunday; St. Patrick of Armagh Enlightener of Ireland; St. Aleksy the Man of God

Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 1st Sunday of Great Lent; Orthodoxy Sunday; Venerable Zacharias the Recluse

Sunday, March 31, 2024 - 2nd Sunday of Great Lent; St. Gregory Palamas

Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 3rd Sunday of Great Lent; Veneration of the Precious Cross; Repose of St. Tikhon Patriarch of Moscow, Enlightener of North America

Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 4th Sunday of Great Lent: St. John Climacus; Saint Martin the Confessor Pope of Rome

Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 5th Sunday of Great Lent; St. Mary of Egypt; Hieromartyr Januarius Bishop of Benevento and his companions - Festus, Proculus, and Sosius - Deacons; Desiderius - Reader, and Eutychius and Acutius - laymen at Pozzuoli

Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Triumphal Entry into Jerusalem of our Lord, God, and Savior Jesus Christ

Sunday, May 5, 2024 - PASCHA - Christ is Risen!

Sunday, May 12, 2024 - The Faith of Thomas; 2nd Sunday of Pascha; St. Epiphanius, bishop of Cyprus

Sundays, May 19, & 26, 2024 - 3rd & 4th Sundays of Pascha

Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 5th Sunday of Pascha; St. Photini, the Samaritan Woman at the Well; St. Nicephorus Patriarch of Constantinople

Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 6th Sunday of Pascha; The Healing of the Man Born Blind; St. Cyril Archbishop of Alexandria

Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 7th Sunday of Pascha; The Fathers of the 1st Ecumenical Council

Sunday, June 23, 2024 - Pentecost

Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 1st Sunday After Pentecost; All Saints of North America

Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 1st Sunday After Pentecost; All the Saints